The key to our success - the talented people who work here.

20170925

Brittany Taylor

20170918

Alexis Spicer

20170905

Andrea Meats

TITLE: Interior Designer II

ameats@moaarch.com

 

20170601

Genevieve Rogers

20170601

Jamie Saunders

20161024

Lauren Woods

TITLE: Senior Marketing Coordinator

20160608

Kelly Tornes, NCIDQ, LEED AP

TITLE: Senior Interior Designer

HOBBIES: Travel, Live Music, Outdoor Adventures

FAVORITE PLACE: Iceland

ktornes@moaarch.com

20160509

Rena Foster, AIA, LEED AP

TITLE: Architect

rfoster@moaarch.com

20160509

Chas Marquez, LEED AP

20160502

Andrew Olsen, ASSOCIATE AIA, LEED GA

20160425

Daniela Baron

FAVORITE FOODS: Fusion food and fancy cheese

HOBBIES: Traveling, exploring, camping, hiking

INSPIRED BY: Nature and different cultures

dbaron@moaarch.com

20160401

Paul Gibson, RA

I APPRECIATE: Being on or near water

FAVORITE DRINK: Hoppy Micro Brews

HOBBY: Biking

pgibson@moaarch.com

20160316

William Weiner, Associate AIA, EDAC

I APPRECIATE: Campfire and whatever is cooked on it

FAVORITE FOOD: Kansas City or Texas style Barbecue

HOBBIES: Running, Hiking, Camping, Skiing

wweiner@moaarch.com

20160104

Chet Lockard, AIA

TITLE: Principal | Director of Owner’s Representative Services

HOBBIES: Fly Fishing

FAVORITES: Family, Wyoming, Architecture

chet@moaarch.com

20150701

Christine Warnert, AIA, NCARB, LEED AP BD+C

TITLE: Architect

FAVORITE PLACE: The Great Outdoors

SPIRIT ANIMAL: Lion

TWO WORDS: Travel Adventures!!

cwarnert@moaarch.com

20150406

Joseph Hosek, AIA, NCARB

TITLE: Associate | Senior Project Manager

FAVORITE ACTIVITY: Summer Backpacking Treks

FAVORITE SPORTS TEAM: Any CU team.  Go Buffs!

TWO WORDS: Road Trip!!

jhosek@moaarch.com

 

20150401

Pete Castricone, RA, PMP

TITLE: Senior Project Manager

HOBBIES: Avid Photographer and Mountaineer

pcastricone@moaarch.com

 

20150316

John Gudger, Associate AIA

20150119

Brad Lockwood, AIA, LEED AP BD+C

TITLE: Director of Higher Education

blockwood@moaarch.com

20140923

Katie Vander Putten, AIA, NCARB, EDAC, LEED AP BD+C

TITLE: Associate | Senior Healthcare Project Manager

HOBBY: Camping and Baking

kvanderputten@moaarch.com

20140602

Joseph Palmer

HOBBY: Family, Fishing, & Mountain biking

FAVORITE FOOD: Wife’s cookin’

jpalmer@moaarch.com

20140512

Bret Kudlicki, AIA, LEED AP

TITLE: Senior Associate | Senior Project Manager

FAVORITE MOVIE: It’s a Wonderful Life

SECOND FAVORITE MOVIE: Dazed and Confused

TWO WORDS: Hot springs!

bkudlicki@moaarch.com

20140220

Chris Schilling, RA, LEED AP BD+C

TITLE: Architect

AVID: Traveler, backpacker, and wanderer

INSPIRED BY: The effects of light and space on the human experience

cschilling@moaarch.com

20131202

Kasia Bulkowski, AIA

TITLE: Architect

FOCUS: Architecture

I AM AN AVID: Do-It-Yourselver

kbulkowski@moaarch.com

20131125

Leah Medina, RA, LEED Green Associate

TITLE: Architect

FAVORITE PLACE: Makapu’u Beach, Oahu

FAVORITE FOOD: Everything

I APPRECIATE: Campfires

lmedina@moaarch.com

20130918

Debbie Sutton

HOBBY:  Volunteering at the Dumb Friends League Shelter

FAVORITE BAND:  Motley Crue

FAVORITE COLOR: Purple

dsutton@moaarch.com

20121101

Benjamin Brabec, RA

TITLE: Architect

FAVORITE SPORTS TEAM: Los Angeles Dodgers

FAVORITE FOOD: Anything out of a wok

FAVORITE THING ABOUT MOA: Great people, great projects, and unlimited ping pong

bbrabec@moaarch.com

20121000

Luis Martinez, AIA, NCARB

TITLE:  Senior Associate | Senior Project Manager

HOBBY:  Playing the guitar

FAVORITE THING ABOUT MOA: Mutual Respect, Team oriented environment and great architecture

lmartinez@moaarch.com

20100823

Greg Martin, LEED AP BD+C

TITLE: Sustainable Practice Manager

FOCUS: Architecture

FAVORITE BAND: Beastie Boys

gmartin@moaarch.com

20080211

Eric Vogel, AIA, LEED AP

TITLE: Principal | Senior Designer

evogel@moaarch.com

20070515

Michael McDonald, LEED AP BD+C

TITLE: Associate

HOBBIES: Hiking, Biking, Camping, and Traveling

FAVORITE THING ABOUT CO: The Mountains

I APPRECIATE: Challenging Hikes to the Summit

mmcdonald@moaarch.com

20070404

Kevin Vrba, LEED GA

HOBBY: Painter

FAVORITE THING ABOUT MOA: Innovation

TWO WORDS: Why Not

kvrba@moaarch.com

20060828

Jessica Blanford, AIA, LEED AP BD+C

TITLE: Principal

jblanford@moaarch.com

20040412

Rachel Gerhart

TITLE: Business Manager | Senior Associate

FAVORITE THING ABOUT WY: Cheyenne Frontier Days

FAVORITE MOVIE QUOTE: “I’m right on top of that Rose!”

rgerhart@moaarch.com

20031006

Brian Konczak, AIA, LEED AP BD+C

TITLE: Principal | Senior Project Manager

bkonczak@moaarch.com

20020710

Jack Mousseau, AIA, CEFPI, LEED AP

Principal | Project Director

Director of Design

I AM AN AVID: Cyclist

I APPRECIATE: Our clients and craft beer

jmousseau@moaarch.com

20000912

Rick Arriaga, RA, LEED AP BD+C, CDT, MCSE

TITLE: Senior Associate | BIM Manager

I APPRECIATE: Technology

FAVORITE THING ABOUT CO: The weather

FAVORITE THING TO DO: Long walks through Best Buy

rarriaga@moaarch.com

19960129

Jere Eggleston, AIA, LEED AP BD+C

 

 

19920914

Chris Cole, LEED AP BD+C

TITLE: Associate

ccole@moaarch.com

19920224

Barry Koury, AIA, LEED AP

Principal | President

Business Finance, Leadership and Legacy

bkoury@moaarch.com

19840529

Kevin Sullivan, AIA, CEFPI

Principal | Project Director

Director of Professional Services

ksullivan@moaarch.com

19810801

Robert Outland, AIA, AICAE, LEED AP

Principal | Project Director

Director of Native American Architecture

routland@moaarch.com

19810801

Kiyoshi Murata

Founder